Email address [email protected]

The Guilty Parties....
  Our Club Council Officers

Our fearless leader (President):
Tim Brown

Master Scribe (Club Secretary):
Melany Heather

Craig Smith 0273 433 537

Airspace Officer
Keri  Mapperson 021 530 950

Paragliding Safety Officer:
Blake Round  027 367 7679

Hang Gliding Safety Officer:
Ian Clark  027 430 1741

Minister of Fun (Social & Events):
Dan Pugsley

At large:
Vicki Zadrozny
Derek Divers
Matt Chapman